31f8ad4570 · automatic version update by autodist [release 0.1.2-1mamba;Thu Jan 15 2026] · Updated 2026-01-15 19:29:35 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?