4e062d4dcd · automatic version update by autodist [release 8.10.0-1mamba;Fri Aug 28 2026] · Updated 2026-08-29 12:34:33 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?