2621924d4b · automatic version update by autodist [release 26.8.0-1mamba;Mon Aug 10 2026] · Updated 2026-08-11 03:39:22 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?