487b5cbdad · automatic version update by autodist [release 2.1.1-1mamba;Mon May 11 2026] · Updated 2026-05-12 18:27:55 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?