de91b6827b · automatic version update by autodist [release 6.29.0-1mamba;Sat Aug 15 2026] · Updated 2026-08-16 11:25:58 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?