fbde1d8462 · automatic version update by autodist [release 20260925-1mamba;Sat Sep 26 2026] · Updated 2026-09-26 09:51:42 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?