fd214b6a49 · automatic version update by autodist [release 1.7.5-1mamba;Sun Oct 04 2026] · Updated 2026-10-05 09:23:31 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?