Commit Graph

136 Commits

Author SHA1 Message Date
Automatic Build System 2888299a7a automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.1.30-1mamba;Sat Apr 13 2024] 2024-04-14 17:30:52 +02:00
Automatic Build System ca6541bc93 automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.1.29-1mamba;Mon Feb 26 2024] 2024-02-26 16:41:37 +01:00
Automatic Build System 23b39de483 automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.1.28-1mamba;Sun Feb 11 2024] 2024-02-12 11:57:07 +01:00
Automatic Build System 59f139560d automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.1.27-1mamba;Mon Jan 22 2024] 2024-01-22 10:06:22 +01:00
Automatic Build System c5dcf871fd automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.1.26-1mamba;Tue Jan 09 2024] 2024-01-10 02:02:36 +01:00
Automatic Build System 8a97a28310 automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.1.25-1mamba;Sun Dec 31 2023] 2024-01-05 17:46:33 +01:00
Automatic Build System 6e44f61693 automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.1.24-1mamba;Wed Dec 27 2023] 2024-01-05 17:46:32 +01:00
Automatic Build System 6ba55b6e2d automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.1.23-1mamba;Mon Dec 11 2023] 2024-01-05 17:46:32 +01:00
Automatic Build System 3204cc9957 automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.1.22-1mamba;Mon Dec 04 2023] 2024-01-05 17:46:31 +01:00
Automatic Build System 705d9a89de automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.1.20-1mamba;Mon Oct 09 2023] 2024-01-05 17:46:30 +01:00
Automatic Build System 113191a40b automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.1.19-1mamba;Sun Oct 01 2023] 2024-01-05 17:46:29 +01:00
Automatic Build System ccfb758747 automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.1.18-1mamba;Sun Sep 24 2023] 2024-01-05 17:46:29 +01:00
Automatic Build System e4f7cfd0c8 automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.1.17-1mamba;Wed Sep 20 2023] 2024-01-05 17:46:28 +01:00
Automatic Build System 793eb461b0 automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.1.16-1mamba;Mon Sep 18 2023] 2024-01-05 17:46:27 +01:00
Silvan Calarco 1580f74a37 libMagick: obsolete libMagick69 and libMagick6 [release 7.1.1.15-3mamba;Mon Sep 04 2023] 2024-01-05 17:46:26 +01:00
Automatic Build System eedb15ec50 automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.1.15-1mamba;Mon Jul 31 2023] 2024-01-05 17:46:25 +01:00
Automatic Build System 87540020f1 automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.1.14-1mamba;Sun Jul 23 2023] 2024-01-05 17:46:24 +01:00
Automatic Build System 85f718fffd automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.1.13-1mamba;Mon Jul 17 2023] 2024-01-05 17:46:23 +01:00
Automatic Build System 6c63c63b2d automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.1.12-1mamba;Mon Jun 26 2023] 2024-01-05 17:46:22 +01:00
Automatic Build System c2d1593bea automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.1.11-1mamba;Tue May 30 2023] 2024-01-05 17:46:21 +01:00
Automatic Build System 8651516e4c automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.1.10-1mamba;Mon May 22 2023] 2024-01-05 17:46:20 +01:00
Automatic Build System bbe6420dd6 automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.1.9-1mamba;Wed May 17 2023] 2024-01-05 17:46:19 +01:00
Automatic Build System 61a50eca28 automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.1.8-1mamba;Mon Apr 24 2023] 2024-01-05 17:46:18 +01:00
Automatic Build System 85847830c5 automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.1.7-1mamba;Tue Apr 18 2023] 2024-01-05 17:46:17 +01:00
Automatic Build System 450faaf491 automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.1.6-1mamba;Sun Apr 02 2023] 2024-01-05 17:46:16 +01:00
Automatic Build System 81ba6b089d automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.1.5-1mamba;Tue Mar 28 2023] 2024-01-05 17:46:15 +01:00
Automatic Build System ae71f3a1f3 automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.1.4-1mamba;Sun Mar 19 2023] 2024-01-05 17:46:15 +01:00
Automatic Build System 8f3e470ce1 automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.1.3-1mamba;Sun Mar 12 2023] 2024-01-05 17:46:14 +01:00
Automatic Build System 828e8cca18 automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.1.2-1mamba;Fri Mar 10 2023] 2024-01-05 17:46:13 +01:00
Automatic Build System dca3158f7c automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.0.62-1mamba;Mon Feb 13 2023] 2024-01-05 17:46:12 +01:00
Automatic Build System 4621911703 automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.0.60-1mamba;Mon Jan 30 2023] 2024-01-05 17:46:11 +01:00
Automatic Build System fa55c6a261 automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.0.59-1mamba;Sun Jan 29 2023] 2024-01-05 17:46:10 +01:00
Automatic Build System 3febb1b7aa automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.0.58-1mamba;Mon Jan 23 2023] 2024-01-05 17:46:09 +01:00
Automatic Build System b116de1440 automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.0.57-1mamba;Mon Jan 09 2023] 2024-01-05 17:46:09 +01:00
Automatic Build System 159acbfb3e automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.0.56-1mamba;Fri Dec 30 2022] 2024-01-05 17:46:07 +01:00
Automatic Build System 4427fe8e17 automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.0.55-1mamba;Sun Dec 18 2022] 2024-01-05 17:46:07 +01:00
Automatic Build System 9662ef0120 automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.0.54-1mamba;Mon Dec 12 2022] 2024-01-05 17:46:07 +01:00
Automatic Build System 4ab3aa642a automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.0.53-1mamba;Mon Dec 05 2022] 2024-01-05 17:46:07 +01:00
Automatic Build System 776cd10767 automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.0.52-1mamba;Wed Nov 09 2022] 2024-01-05 17:46:06 +01:00
Automatic Build System 94029a70cc automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.0.51-1mamba;Mon Oct 17 2022] 2024-01-05 17:46:06 +01:00
Silvan Calarco 9dc7a80194 disable automatic .la files removal [release 7.1.0.48-2mamba;Wed Sep 21 2022] 2024-01-05 17:46:06 +01:00
Automatic Build System fef42d3c73 automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.0.48-1mamba;Wed Sep 14 2022] 2024-01-05 17:46:06 +01:00
Automatic Build System 5def6ac5b5 automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.0.47-1mamba;Sun Aug 28 2022] 2024-01-05 17:46:06 +01:00
Automatic Build System d025e07b6d automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.0.46-1mamba;Thu Aug 18 2022] 2024-01-05 17:46:06 +01:00
Automatic Build System 9bd9db3f34 automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.0.44-1mamba;Mon Jul 25 2022] 2024-01-05 17:46:05 +01:00
Automatic Build System 9abe175b81 automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.0.43-1mamba;Sun Jul 10 2022] 2024-01-05 17:46:05 +01:00
Automatic Build System 4d4110ba30 automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.0.41-1mamba;Fri Jul 08 2022] 2024-01-05 17:46:05 +01:00
Automatic Build System a722db88c2 automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.0.40-1mamba;Mon Jul 04 2022] 2024-01-05 17:46:04 +01:00
Silvan Calarco 6a617dc6d5 update to 7.1.0.39 [release 7.1.0.39-1mamba;Tue Jun 28 2022] 2024-01-05 17:46:04 +01:00
Automatic Build System a33edd890a automatic version update by autodist [release 7.1.0.37-1mamba;Sun Jun 05 2022] 2024-01-05 17:46:04 +01:00