Commit Graph

20 Commits

Author SHA1 Message Date
Automatic Build System 6b14776f33 automatic version update by autodist [release 24.1.0-1mamba;Sun Jun 02 2024] 2024-06-06 15:55:06 +02:00
Automatic Build System cf7a3e5133 automatic version update by autodist [release 23.2.6-1mamba;Fri Apr 26 2024] 2024-04-28 23:06:06 +02:00
Automatic Build System b04192ed96 automatic version update by autodist [release 23.2.4-1mamba;Tue Jan 16 2024] 2024-01-18 09:47:48 +01:00
Automatic Build System a32fdf8055 automatic version update by autodist [release 23.2.3-1mamba;Wed Dec 13 2023] 2024-01-05 19:58:19 +01:00
Automatic Build System 61d625d180 automatic version update by autodist [release 23.2.2-1mamba;Thu Oct 26 2023] 2024-01-05 19:58:19 +01:00
Automatic Build System bf4c912e6f automatic version update by autodist [release 23.2.1-1mamba;Wed Sep 20 2023] 2024-01-05 19:58:19 +01:00
Automatic Build System d0fb0d46cb automatic version update by autodist [release 23.2.0-1mamba;Fri Aug 18 2023] 2024-01-05 19:58:18 +01:00
Automatic Build System 11b5578f22 automatic version update by autodist [release 23.1.2-1mamba;Wed Jun 07 2023] 2024-01-05 19:58:18 +01:00
Automatic Build System e07c126124 automatic version update by autodist [release 23.1.1-1mamba;Thu Mar 30 2023] 2024-01-05 19:58:18 +01:00
Automatic Build System f8e741afc0 automatic version update by autodist [release 23.1.0-1mamba;Thu Mar 23 2023] 2024-01-05 19:58:18 +01:00
Automatic Build System 3cfc5d246e automatic version update by autodist [release 22.1.8-1mamba;Wed Feb 08 2023] 2024-01-05 19:58:17 +01:00
Automatic Build System 63e8c350b8 automatic version update by autodist [release 22.1.7-1mamba;Mon Dec 19 2022] 2024-01-05 19:58:17 +01:00
Automatic Build System a7f4902f08 automatic version update by autodist [release 22.1.6-1mamba;Sat Dec 17 2022] 2024-01-05 19:58:17 +01:00
Automatic Build System 281a8d9b94 automatic version update by autodist [release 22.1.5-1mamba;Thu Nov 03 2022] 2024-01-05 19:58:17 +01:00
Automatic Build System 3f96294ec7 automatic version update by autodist [release 22.1.4-1mamba;Sat Oct 22 2022] 2024-01-05 19:58:17 +01:00
Automatic Build System 1a7607cd9c automatic version update by autodist [release 22.1.3-1mamba;Wed Jul 13 2022] 2024-01-05 19:58:17 +01:00
Automatic Build System 7377eea82d automatic version update by autodist [release 22.1.2-1mamba;Thu May 26 2022] 2024-01-05 19:58:17 +01:00
Automatic Build System f12057bdc7 automatic version update by autodist [release 22.1.1-1mamba;Sun Apr 03 2022] 2024-01-05 19:58:17 +01:00
Silvan Calarco 3a3d872512 package created using the webbuild interface [release 22.1.0-1mamba;Sun Mar 27 2022] 2024-01-05 19:58:17 +01:00
Automatic Build System f08ea4fcd8 Initial commit 2024-01-05 19:58:14 +01:00