1b3a297aaf · automatic version update by autodist [release 1.1.5-1mamba;Thu Jan 01 2026] · Updated 2026-01-01 10:42:45 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?