c7c094f239 · automatic version update by autodist [release 3.27.1-1mamba;Wed May 20 2026] · Updated 2026-05-22 10:08:24 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?