6512d6eeab · automatic version update by autodist [release 6.7.91-1mamba;Fri Sep 25 2026] · Updated 2026-09-25 18:08:01 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?