Commit Graph

63 Commits

Author SHA1 Message Date
Automatic Build System 08ef902209 automatic version update by autodist [release 5.0.2-1mamba;Sat May 25 2024] 2024-05-26 12:32:15 +02:00
Automatic Build System 6bfd756437 automatic version update by autodist [release 5.0.1-1mamba;Sun May 05 2024] 2024-05-06 01:51:36 +02:00
Automatic Build System c984d1fff2 automatic version update by autodist [release 5.0.0-1mamba;Thu May 02 2024] 2024-05-03 18:49:11 +02:00
Automatic Build System f5fd16d8ff automatic version update by autodist [release 4.16.10-1mamba;Sun Apr 28 2024] 2024-04-28 23:05:39 +02:00
Silvan Calarco 71b92ff07d rebuilt with qt 6.7 [release 4.16.8-2mamba;Mon Apr 22 2024] 2024-04-25 14:43:30 +02:00
Automatic Build System eeafa116f4 automatic version update by autodist [release 4.16.8-1mamba;Wed Apr 17 2024] 2024-04-18 10:22:06 +02:00
Automatic Build System 4dbde777c7 automatic version update by autodist [release 4.16.6-1mamba;Wed Apr 10 2024] 2024-04-12 10:06:06 +02:00
Automatic Build System c39cb4dc1b automatic version update by autodist [release 4.16.5-1mamba;Tue Apr 09 2024] 2024-04-10 16:57:49 +02:00
Automatic Build System 96138bd5a9 automatic version update by autodist [release 4.16.0-1mamba;Tue Apr 02 2024] 2024-04-03 01:26:47 +02:00
Automatic Build System 8b544988ed automatic version update by autodist [release 4.15.6-1mamba;Tue Mar 26 2024] 2024-03-26 18:57:03 +01:00
Automatic Build System 7e79b8bc5b automatic version update by autodist [release 4.15.5-1mamba;Sun Mar 24 2024] 2024-03-24 15:32:00 +01:00
Automatic Build System 34bd22e313 automatic version update by autodist [release 4.15.2-1mamba;Wed Mar 13 2024] 2024-03-14 09:24:37 +01:00
Automatic Build System 580cb7ce9a automatic version update by autodist [release 4.15.1-1mamba;Fri Mar 08 2024] 2024-03-09 11:48:15 +01:00
Automatic Build System 612adde2a3 automatic version update by autodist [release 4.15.0-1mamba;Mon Feb 19 2024] 2024-02-22 11:41:28 +01:00
Automatic Build System 18a693ca02 automatic version update by autodist [release 4.14.15-1mamba;Sun Feb 11 2024] 2024-02-12 09:08:18 +01:00
Automatic Build System fff712b2ed automatic version update by autodist [release 4.14.13-1mamba;Tue Feb 06 2024] 2024-02-09 10:10:08 +01:00
Silvan Calarco 8d81c8b861 update to 4.14.12 [release 4.14.12-1mamba;Sun Feb 04 2024] 2024-02-07 11:46:15 +01:00
Automatic Build System eb75993ef5 automatic version update by autodist [release 4.14.9-1mamba;Sat Jan 20 2024] 2024-01-21 11:09:19 +01:00
Automatic Build System 6053e7e7b1 automatic version update by autodist [release 4.14.7-1mamba;Fri Jan 19 2024] 2024-01-20 01:59:52 +01:00
Automatic Build System decd02e437 automatic version update by autodist [release 4.14.4-1mamba;Wed Jan 10 2024] 2024-01-11 17:33:15 +01:00
Automatic Build System 4586614c02 automatic version update by autodist [release 4.14.2-1mamba;Wed Jan 03 2024] 2024-01-05 18:22:59 +01:00
Automatic Build System d4cb29e784 automatic version update by autodist [release 4.14.1-1mamba;Tue Jan 02 2024] 2024-01-05 18:22:58 +01:00
Automatic Build System 0f4d08f17a automatic version update by autodist [release 4.13.1-1mamba;Tue Dec 26 2023] 2024-01-05 18:22:57 +01:00
Automatic Build System d4285df239 automatic version update by autodist [release 4.12.2-1mamba;Mon Dec 04 2023] 2024-01-05 18:22:55 +01:00
Automatic Build System 2f64f95cc4 automatic version update by autodist [release 4.11.8-1mamba;Wed Nov 15 2023] 2024-01-05 18:22:53 +01:00
Automatic Build System ec6f06d29c automatic version update by autodist [release 4.11.7-1mamba;Mon Nov 13 2023] 2024-01-05 18:22:52 +01:00
Automatic Build System c7b97f56c4 automatic version update by autodist [release 4.11.6-1mamba;Sat Nov 11 2023] 2024-01-05 18:22:51 +01:00
Automatic Build System 397f650a32 automatic version update by autodist [release 4.11.5-1mamba;Tue Nov 07 2023] 2024-01-05 18:22:49 +01:00
Automatic Build System c345a982a7 automatic version update by autodist [release 4.11.3-1mamba;Fri Nov 03 2023] 2024-01-05 18:22:48 +01:00
Automatic Build System 80ed4d636e automatic version update by autodist [release 4.11.2-1mamba;Thu Nov 02 2023] 2024-01-05 18:22:47 +01:00
Automatic Build System 0173734082 automatic version update by autodist [release 4.11.1-1mamba;Sun Oct 29 2023] 2024-01-05 18:22:46 +01:00
Automatic Build System 54f0a0fda7 automatic version update by autodist [release 4.10.5-1mamba;Tue Oct 24 2023] 2024-01-05 18:22:44 +01:00
Automatic Build System d43b2e4659 automatic version update by autodist [release 4.10.3-1mamba;Tue Oct 03 2023] 2024-01-05 18:22:43 +01:00
Automatic Build System 8770f83cb8 automatic version update by autodist [release 4.9.9-1mamba;Wed Sep 20 2023] 2024-01-05 18:22:42 +01:00
Automatic Build System cc23f1ae42 automatic version update by autodist [release 4.9.8-1mamba;Mon Sep 18 2023] 2024-01-05 18:22:41 +01:00
Silvan Calarco 82d829fdac rebuilt with qt 6.5.2 [release 4.8.4-2mamba;Fri Jul 28 2023] 2024-01-05 18:22:39 +01:00
Automatic Build System abbd8013f4 automatic version update by autodist [release 4.8.4-1mamba;Thu Jun 15 2023] 2024-01-05 18:22:37 +01:00
Silvan Calarco 78dd7d1073 rebuilt with qt 6.5.1 [release 4.8.1-2mamba;Sat Jun 03 2023] 2024-01-05 18:22:36 +01:00
Automatic Build System 4a4de82d2d automatic version update by autodist [release 4.8.1-1mamba;Wed Apr 26 2023] 2024-01-05 18:22:35 +01:00
Automatic Build System 76055941d8 automatic version update by autodist [release 4.7.1-1mamba;Wed Mar 22 2023] 2024-01-05 18:22:34 +01:00
Automatic Build System e47e4e62f6 automatic version update by autodist [release 4.7.0-1mamba;Mon Mar 20 2023] 2024-01-05 18:22:33 +01:00
Automatic Build System 40f8e70ba3 automatic version update by autodist [release 4.6.9-1mamba;Mon Mar 13 2023] 2024-01-05 18:22:31 +01:00
Automatic Build System e637f55194 automatic version update by autodist [release 4.6.7-1mamba;Wed Mar 08 2023] 2024-01-05 18:22:30 +01:00
Automatic Build System d07958b182 automatic version update by autodist [release 4.6.3-1mamba;Thu Feb 16 2023] 2024-01-05 18:22:28 +01:00
Automatic Build System 94046092f8 automatic version update by autodist [release 4.6.2-1mamba;Thu Feb 09 2023] 2024-01-05 18:22:27 +01:00
Automatic Build System cc23b768e6 automatic version update by autodist [release 4.6.1-1mamba;Tue Feb 07 2023] 2024-01-05 18:22:26 +01:00
Automatic Build System 4a7f5e1faf automatic version update by autodist [release 4.6.0-1mamba;Tue Feb 07 2023] 2024-01-05 18:22:25 +01:00
Silvan Calarco 339364e41b downgrade to stable release 4.5.3 [release 4.5.3-1mamba;Wed Feb 01 2023] 2024-01-05 18:22:24 +01:00
Automatic Build System c46e3bb1b6 automatic version update by autodist [release 4.4.1-1mamba;Thu Dec 22 2022] 2024-01-05 18:22:22 +01:00
Automatic Build System ce7e234a2b automatic version update by autodist [release 4.3.1-1mamba;Thu Nov 10 2022] 2024-01-05 18:22:22 +01:00