Commit Graph

12 Commits

Author SHA1 Message Date
Automatic Build System 8aeb84c17b automatic version update by autodist [release 0.12.1-1mamba;Mon Dec 11 2023] 2024-01-05 16:15:28 +01:00
Automatic Build System 1a0ab180b8 automatic version update by autodist [release 0.12.0-1mamba;Sun Dec 10 2023] 2024-01-05 16:15:27 +01:00
Automatic Build System cbc8f55b74 rebuilt with python3 = 3.11.5 [release 0.11.2-2mamba;Tue Sep 26 2023] 2024-01-05 16:15:26 +01:00
Automatic Build System 7615fc0075 automatic version update by autodist [release 0.11.2-1mamba;Sat Jul 29 2023] 2024-01-05 16:15:26 +01:00
Automatic Build System 37ce859bab automatic version update by autodist [release 0.11.1-1mamba;Thu Mar 16 2023] 2024-01-05 16:15:25 +01:00
Automatic Build System dac218b589 automatic version update by autodist [release 0.11.0-1mamba;Wed Jan 25 2023] 2024-01-05 16:15:24 +01:00
Automatic Build System 577b2e8d18 automatic version update by autodist [release 0.10.3-1mamba;Sat Dec 10 2022] 2024-01-05 16:15:24 +01:00
Automatic Build System 6326040396 automatic version update by autodist [release 0.10.2-1mamba;Sun Nov 13 2022] 2024-01-05 16:15:24 +01:00
Silvan Calarco 87e50cd049 rebuilt with python 3.10 [release 0.10.1-2mamba;Sat Oct 08 2022] 2024-01-05 16:15:24 +01:00
Automatic Build System f53a4c0d20 automatic version update by autodist [release 0.10.1-1mamba;Fri Sep 02 2022] 2024-01-05 16:15:24 +01:00
Silvan Calarco 3494712aae package created using the webbuild interface [release 0.9.0-1mamba;Mon Feb 14 2022] 2024-01-05 16:15:23 +01:00
Automatic Build System 9c0e6d1e91 Initial commit 2024-01-05 16:15:21 +01:00