a4eecc99a8 · automatic version update by autodist [release 0.20.0-1mamba;Sat Jul 11 2026] · Updated 2026-07-30 01:18:34 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?