34261d7d2b · automatic version update by autodist [release 3.0.5-1mamba;Sun Aug 02 2026] · Updated 2026-08-02 11:29:00 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?