7fdddfcf61 · automatic version update by autodist [release 1.39-1mamba;Wed Jul 08 2026] · Updated 2026-07-08 09:51:52 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?