48a93a6cbe · automatic version update by autodist [release 3.15.0-1mamba;Mon Apr 06 2026] · Updated 2026-04-06 11:08:43 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?