668d29ef03 · automatic version update by autodist [release 0.3.34-1mamba;Fri Jul 17 2026] · Updated 2026-07-17 10:48:31 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?