fd4847c84d · automatic version update by autodist [release 2.5.2-1mamba;Thu Jul 09 2026] · Updated 2026-07-10 15:14:18 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?