2fb12e1e99 · automatic version update by autodist [release 1.13.2-1mamba;Fri Nov 21 2025] · Updated 2025-11-21 09:08:40 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?