9c3e6dee83 · automatic version update by autodist [release 5.4.8-1mamba;Thu Jun 05 2025] · Updated 2025-06-05 20:17:12 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?