c81f56e264 · automatic version update by autodist [release 22.1.8-1mamba;Tue Jun 16 2026] · Updated 2026-06-17 09:43:08 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?