17e39ee608 · automatic version update by autodist [release 1.58.2-1mamba;Thu Aug 06 2026] · Updated 2026-08-06 14:40:18 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?