3287c3a9d4 · automatic version update by autodist [release 0.6.5-1mamba;Tue Apr 21 2026] · Updated 2026-04-21 10:16:19 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?