cb389d2bf0 · automatic rebuild by autodist [release 1.0.0-6mamba;Thu Jan 15 2026] · Updated 2026-01-27 08:07:31 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?