Commit Graph

13 Commits

Author SHA1 Message Date
Automatic Build System 9d483868d8 automatic version update by autodist [release 1.2.1-1mamba;Wed May 15 2024] 2024-05-16 15:53:22 +02:00
Automatic Build System 3a06cbbd26 automatic version update by autodist [release 1.2.0-1mamba;Fri May 10 2024] 2024-05-10 19:16:43 +02:00
Automatic Build System 2099f5d223 automatic version update by autodist [release 1.1.0-1mamba;Tue Apr 02 2024] 2024-04-03 10:02:08 +02:00
Silvan Calarco 0c3bca8dca update to 1.0.1 [release 1.0.1-1mamba;Sat Mar 02 2024] 2024-03-29 18:26:19 +01:00
Silvan Calarco 4371e7bd68 update to 0.11.90 [release 0.11.90-1mamba;Tue Jan 30 2024] 2024-01-31 09:45:17 +01:00
Automatic Build System bc30061e4b automatic version update by autodist [release 0.11.0-1mamba;Thu Aug 17 2023] 2024-01-06 01:51:50 +01:00
Automatic Build System a77f0b3522 automatic version update by autodist [release 0.10.0-1mamba;Mon Jul 24 2023] 2024-01-06 01:51:50 +01:00
Automatic Build System cad69b69cf automatic version update by autodist [release 0.9.0-1mamba;Sat Jul 01 2023] 2024-01-06 01:51:50 +01:00
Automatic Build System 814fbc17d5 automatic version update by autodist [release 0.8.0-1mamba;Fri Apr 14 2023] 2024-01-06 01:51:50 +01:00
Automatic Build System b442c6d7bc automatic version update by autodist [release 0.7.2-1mamba;Wed Mar 08 2023] 2024-01-06 01:51:49 +01:00
Automatic Build System 7732097c44 automatic version update by autodist [release 0.7.1-1mamba;Sat Mar 04 2023] 2024-01-06 01:51:49 +01:00
Silvan Calarco 677273e7da package created using the webbuild interface [release 0.7.0-1mamba;Sun Feb 19 2023] 2024-01-06 01:51:49 +01:00
Automatic Build System 8dccd26550 Initial commit 2024-01-06 01:51:46 +01:00