e7914e3c58 · automatic version update by autodist [release 6.7.5-1mamba;Wed Sep 09 2026] · Updated 2026-09-09 19:38:19 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?