02ed7066f4 · automatic rebuild by autodist [release 2.1-2mamba;Tue Mar 10 2026] · Updated 2026-03-11 12:32:35 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?